Current Applications

BELOW IS A LIST OF THE CURRENT APPLICATIONS THAT HAVE NOT HAD AN OUTCOME

For Agendas and Staff Reports click on Reviewing Body. In Reviewing Body page, click on Meetings, select appropriate Year and Hearing Date

Case Number:  WSUP17-0018 Rolling Thunder/Verizon Grading   
Planner:  Chad Giesinger, cgiesinger@washoecounty.us      
Tentative Hearing Date:  October 5, 2017 
Reviewing Body: Board of Adjustment
Outcome:

Case Number:  WSUP17-017 IVGID Bike Park   
Planner:  Trevor Lloyd, tlloyd@washoecounty.us    
Tentative Hearing Date:  October 5, 2017 
Reviewing Body: Board of Adjustment
Outcome:

Case Number:  WSUP17-0014 Gail Willie   
Planner:  Kelly Mullin, kmullin@washoecounty.us    
Tentative Hearing Date:  October 5, 2017 
Reviewing Body: Board of Adjustment
Outcome:

Case Number:  WPVAR17-0007 Izakaya   
Planner:  Trevor Lloyd, tlloyd@washoecounty.us    
Tentative Hearing Date:  October 5, 2017 
Reviewing Body: Board of Adjustment
Outcome:

Case Number:  WADMIN17-0007  Dunham Detached Garage  
Planner:  Roger Pelham, rpelham@washoecounty.us   
Tentative Hearing Date:  October 5, 2017 
Reviewing Body: Board of Adjustment
Outcome:

Case Number:  WTPM17-0012 Furer 
Planner:  Kelly Mullin, kmullin@washoecounty.us     
Tentative Hearing Date:  October 12, 2017 
Reviewing Body: Parcel Map Review Committee
Outcome:

Case Number:  All Districts WDCA17-0003 (Outdoor Entertainment)
Planner:  Eric Young, eyoung@washoecounty.us
Public Workshop:  August 24, 2017, Draft Ordinance
Tentative Hearing Date: TBD, Staff Report
Reviewing Body: Planning Commission  
Outcome: 
Hearing Date: TBD:  1st Reading; 2nd Reading
Reviewing Body: Board of County Commissioners  
Outcome: 

Case Number:  WTPM17-0010 FCCB Investments 
Planner:  Roger Pelham, rpelham@washoecounty.us    
Tentative Hearing Date:  September 14, 2017 
Reviewing Body: Parcel Map Review Committee
Outcome:

Case Number:  SW15-002 Amendment of Conditions, Turquoise Solar LLC
Planner:  Eva Krause, ekrause@washoecounty.us   
Tentative Hearing Date:  September 5, 2017
Reviewing Body:   Planning Commission
Outcome: 

Case Number:  WDADAR17-0003 Malcarney   
Planner:  Chad Giesinger, cgiesinger@washoecounty.us   
Tentative Hearing Date:  July 30, 2017  
Reviewing Body:  Internal Review
Outcome:

Case Number:  WBLD17-101171 Richard Stone 
Planner:  Trevor Lloyd, tlloyd@washoecounty.us    
Tentative Hearing Date:  Continued to October 5, 2017 
Reviewing Body: Board of Adjustment
Outcome:

Case Number:  WPVAR17-0005 McLendon Variance 
Planner:  Kelly Mullin, kmullin@washoecounty.us     
Tentative Hearing Date:  August 3, 2017 
Reviewing Body: Board of Adjustment
Outcome:  Denied

Case Number:  WPVAR17-0004 Greenview HOA 
Planner:  Eva Krause, ekrause@washoecounty.us & Julee Olander, jolander@washoecounty.us      
Tentative Hearing Date:  August 3, 2017 
Reviewing Body: Board of Adjustment
Outcome:  Denied 

Case Number:  WADMIN17-0005 Maison T. Ortiz Youth Outdoor Skills Camp      
Planner:  Julee Olander, jolander@washoecounty.us    
Tentative Hearing Date:  TBD  
Reviewing Body:  Internal Review 
Outcome:  Approved

Case Number:  WAB17-0002 Matt Virden
Planner:  Roger Pelham, rpelham@washoecounty.us     
Tentative Hearing Date:  TBD 
Reviewing Body:  Planning Commission
Outcome: 

Case Number: All Districts DCA16-005 Articles 306 and 902 (Cargo Containers)
Planner:  Kelly Mullin, kmullin@washoecounty.us
Hearing Date: September 6, 2016, Staff Report
Reviewing Body: Planning Commission  
Outcome: Approved with Modifications, Recommended for BCC Adoption
Hearing Date: October 11, 2016 (1st Rdg.),  TBD (2nd Rdg.)
Reviewing Body: Board of County Commissioners
 
Outcome: 

Case Number:  WTM17-001 Feather River
Planner:  Trevor Lloyd, tlloyd@washoecounty.us  
Tentative Hearing Date:  TBD
Reviewing Body:   Planning Commission
Outcome:

Case Number:  WTM16-001 Pleasant Valley Estates
Planner:  Roger Pelham, rpelham@washoecounty.us  
Tentative Hearing Date: TBD  
Reviewing Body:  Planning Commission
Outcome: