Contact List

CONTACT LIST

***NOTE***   In the event that you are not able to communicate with your attorney, secretaries are a great resource of information and can relate messages and requests to your attorney’s.

Reception Desk:  (775) 328-3955       Office Fax Number: (775) 328-3998

CRIMINAL COURT ATTORNEY CONTACT: 

Marc Picker, Alternate Public Defender

 

(775) 328-3965

mpicker@washoecounty.us 

Ian Silverberg, Chief Deputy

(775) 328-3962

isilverberg@washoecounty.us 

Jenna Garcia, Deputy

(775) 328-3975

jgarcia@washoecounty.us 

Bill Hart, Deputy

(775) 328-3972

bhart@washoecounty.us 

Melissa Rosenthal, Deputy

(775) 328-3967

mrosenthal@washoecounty.us 

JUVENILE COURT ATTORNEY CONTACT:

Cindi Smith, Chief Deputy

(775) 328-3961

cesmith@washoecounty.us 

 

 

FAMILY COURT ATTORNEY CONTACT:

Irene Hart (775) 328-3911 ihart@washoecounty.us 
Amy Crowe (775) 328-3969 acrowe@washoecounty.us 
David J. Gamble, Jr. (775) 328-3963 djgamble@washoecounty.us  

SPECIALTY COURT ATTORNEY CONTACT:

Dawn Gearhart  (775) 328-3971 dgearhart@washoecounty.us 
Wendy Chavez (775) 328-3973 wchavez@washoecounty.us 

APD LEGAL SECRETARY CONTACT:

Randi Jensen             

(775) 328-3968   

Assistant to Marc Picker,   Ian Silverberg, Jenna Garcia, Melissa Rosenthal/HR Rep

Shannon Hambright

(775) 328-3959       

Assistant to Cindi Smith, Irene Hart, Amy Crowe, David J. Gamble, Jr., and Bill Hart 

Alma Bermejo

(775) 328-3960

Assistant to Wendy Chavez and Dawn Gearhart

APD INVESTIGATORS CONTACT: 

Patricia Tabet

(775) 328-3970

Mike Rosevear

(775) 328-3966

RECORDS CONTACT:

Mary   Hartleb         

(775) 328-3957

Jennifer Magos

(775) 328-3955/3976