Contact the Comptroller's Department

General Inquires: (775) 328-2552
Located at: 1001 E. 9th Street (corner of 9th Street and Wells Avenue)
Building D, 2nd Floor

Jeri Renshaw
(775) 328-2665
jrenshaw@washoecounty.us

Edwin Smith
(775) 328-2553
esmith@washoecounty.us

Comptroller Divisions

Accounting Division

Robert Andrews, Accounting Manager
(775) 328-2557
randrews@washoecounty.us

Russell Morgan, CPA, Accounting Manager
(775) 328-2561
rmorgan@washoecounty.us

Darlene Delany, CPA, Senior Accountant
(775) 328-2653
ddelany@washoecounty.us

Asta Dominguez, CPA, Senior Accountant
(775) 328-2559
adominguez@washoecounty.us

Joyce Garrett, Accountant II
(775) 328-2566
jgarrett@washoecounty.us

Rebecca Mosher, Accountant II
(775) 328-2659
rmosher@washoecounty.us

Crystal Varnum, Senior Accountant
(775) 328-2564
cvarnum@washoecounty.us

Martin Williams, Accountant II
(775) 328-2562
mwilliams@washoecounty.us

Tammy Yau, Senior Accountant
(775) 328-2567
tyau@washoecounty.us

Accounts Payable Division

(775) 328-2552 (option 1)
APTeam@washoecounty.us

Michelle Glodt-Mikoliczyk
(775) 328-2659
mmikoliczyk@washoecounty.us

Pamela Matson
(775) 328-2560
pmatson@washoecounty.us

Lindarae Ohlson
(775) 328-2554
lohlson@washoecounty.us

Brian Stuart
(775) 328-2568
bstuart@washoecounty.us

Collections Division

Phone Number: (775) 328-2652
Fax Number: (775) 328-6120
Email: collect@washoecounty.us
Online payment Link: https://paydirect.link2gov.com/WashoeCoCollections/ItemSearch

Vanessa Madera, Collections Supervisor
(775) 328-2555
vmadera@washoecounty.us

Mark Trabert
(775) 328-2556
matrabert@washoecounty.us

Kevin Page
(775) 328-2658
kpage@washoecounty.us

Payroll Division

Phone Number: (775) 328-2552 (option 4)
Fax Number: (775) 325-8061
Email: payroll@washoecounty.us

Anne Stoll-Thompson, Payroll Supervisor
(775) 328-2558
asthompson@washoecounty.us

Kathy Bartgis
(775) 328-2657
kbartgis@washoecounty.us

Purchasing Division

Mark Stewart, Purchasing and Contracts Manager
(775) 328-2281
mstewart@washoecounty.us

Kris Hansen, CPM
(775) 328-2283
khansen@washoecounty.us

Joan Maddalena, CPSM, CPM
(775) 328-2282
jmaddalena@washoecounty.us

Jens Pfannkuchen
(775) 328-2284
jpfannkuchen@washoecounty.us

Risk Management Division

To file a claim with Washoe County, please call (775)328-2661.

Doreen Ertell, Sr. Risk Management Analyst
(775) 328-2660
dertell@washoecounty.us

Celeste Wallick, Risk Analyst
(775) 328-2662
cwallick@washoecounty.us

Sharolyn Wilson, Risk Analyst
(775) 328-2661
swilson@washoecounty.us