State Board of Ed, Univ Regents, School Trustees

State Board of Education,   District 2

Address

Phone/Email

 

Next   Election

 

David Carter

 

 

2020

 

University of NV Regent,   District 9 (Multi-County District:    Washoe, Carson City, Churchill, Douglas, Esmeralda, Lander, Lyon,   Mineral & Storey

Address

Phone/Email

 

Next   Election

 

Carol Del Carlo

(elected in 2016 to fill remainder of term which ends in 2018)

 

 

 

Carol_del_carlo@nshe.nevada.edu

 

2018

 

  

University of NV Regent,   District 10

Address

Phone/Email

 

Next   Election

 

Rick Trachok

P O Box 281 Reno, NV 89504

(775) 786-5000

Rick_trachok@nshe.nevada.edu

2020

  

University of NV Regent,   District 11 (Multi-County District:  Washoe   & Pershing)

Address

Phone/Email

 

Next   Election

 

Jason Geddes

750 Putnam Dr

Reno NV 89503

(775) 750-2402

jgeddes@sbcglobal.net

2022

  

School Board Trustee,

District A

Address

Phone/Email

 

Next   Election

 

Scott Kelley

 

sgkelley@washoeschools.net

2020

  

School Board Trustee,

District B

Address

Phone/Email

 

Next   Election

 

John Mayer

P O Box 675

Sparks NV 89432

(775) 355-0182

2018

  

School Board Trustee,

District C

Address

Phone/Email

 

Next   Election

 

Debra Feemster

(elected in 2016 to fill remainder of term which ends in 2018)

 

Debra.feemster@washoeschools.net

2018

  

School Board Trustee,

District D

Address

Phone/Email

 

Next   Election

 

Malena Raymond

 

Malena.raymond@washoeschools.net

2020

  

School Board Trustee,

District E

Address

Phone/Email

 

Next   Election

 

Angela D. Taylor, Ph.D

 

(775) 771-1530

ATaylor@washoeschools.net

2020

  

School Board Trustee,

District F (At-Large)

Address

Phone/Email

 

Next   Election

Veronica Frenkel

 

(775) 351-7448

VFrenkel@washoeschools.net

2018

 

School Board Trustee,

District G (At-Large)

 

 

 

Katy Simon Holland

 

Kathryn.Holland@washoeschools.net

2020