State Assembly

 
 Assembly District 24  Address Phone  Party  Office Next Up for Election 
Amber Joiner

P O Box 9810

Reno, NV 89507

Amber.Joiner@asm.state.nv.us

775-684-8559 DEM   2018
 Assembly District 25  Address  Phone   Party  Office Next Up for Election 
Jill Tolles

4790 Caughlin Pkwy, #180

Reno, NV 89519

Jill.Tolles@asm.state.nv.us

775-815-4237 or 775-684-8837       REP  2018
 Assembly District 26  Address  Phone   Party  Office Next Up for Election 
 Lisa Krasner

59 Damonte Ranch Pkwy #B-460

Reno, NV 89521

Lisa.Krasner@asm.state.nv.us

775-815-4237 or 775-684-8837 REP   2018
 Assembly District 27  Address  Phone   Party  Office Next Up for Election 
Teresa Benitez-Thompson
P O Box 5730
Reno, NV, 89513
Teresa.Benitezthompson@asm.state.nv.us
775-684-8845 DEM  2018
 
 Assembly District 30  Address  Phone   Party  Office Next Up for Election 
 Michael Sprinkle P O Box 51202
Sparks NV  89435
Mike.Sprinkle@asm.state.nv.us
775-684-8841 DEM   2018
 Assembly District 31  Address  Phone   Party  Office Next Up for Election 
Skip Daly

2180 4th St

Sparks, NV 89431

Skip.Daly@asm.state.nv.us

775-684-8563 DEM   2018

 Assembly District 32
(Multi-County District - Washoe, Esmeralda, Humboldt, Lander, Mineral, Nye and Pershing)

 Address  Phone   Party  Office Next Up for Election 
 Ira Hansen 68 Amigo Ct Sparks NV  89441
Ira.Hansen@asm.state.nv.us
775-221-2502 or 775-684-8851 REP   2018
 Assembly District 40
(Multi-County District - Washoe and Carson City)
 Address  Phone   Party  Office Next Up for Election 
 Al Kramer                                     

401 South Carson St

Carson City, NV 89701

Al.Kramer@asm.state.nv.us

775-684-8825 REP  2018