City of Sparks Offices

City of Sparks Offices, Mailing Address:   P O Box 857, Sparks NV  89432
(All Offices are Nonpartisan and are 4 Year Terms except
Municipal Court Judge Seats which are 6 Year Terms)
 
Sparks City Clerk Teresa Gardner 431 Prater Way Sparks NV  89431 353-2350

OFFICE

NEXT ELECTION
for this OFFICE

NAME

PHONE

PARTY 

MAYOR                                 2018 Geno Martini  gmartini@cityofsparks.us   353-2311
CITY COUNCIL, WARD 1 2020 Donald Abbott  dabbott@cityofsparks.us 353-2311
CITY COUNCIL, WARD 2 2018 Ed Lawson elawson@cityofsparks.us 353-2311
CITY COUNCIL, WARD 3 2020 Ron Smith rsmith@cityofsparks.us 353-2311
CITY COUNCIL, WARD 4 2018 Charlene Bybee  cbybee@cityofsparks.us 353-2311
CITY COUNCIL, WARD 5 2020 Kristopher Dahir  kdahir@cityofsparks.us 353-2311
CITY ATTORNEY 2020 Chet Adams  cadams@cityofsparks.us 353-2324
MUNICIPAL COURT JUDGE, DEPT 1 2020 Barbara McCarthy 353-2286
MUNICIPAL COURT JUDGE, DEPT 2 2018 Jim Spoo 353-2286