Contact Us

Fire Chief Charles A. Moore

Fire Chief Charles A. Moore

Chief Moore has been a dedicated fire professional for nearly 40 years, helping citizens and communities manage risk and increase their safety.
Deputy Chief of Operations Alex Kukulus

Deputy Chief of Operations Alex Kukulus

The Administrative Offices for Truckee Meadows Fire Protection District are located at the Washoe County Complex, 1001 East Ninth Street, Building D, Second Floor, Reno, NV  89520.  At our administrative offices we can assist you with records requests, burn permits, volunteer firefighter applications, and answer general questions regarding District operations and programs.  If you have questions, please contact us at 775-326-6000.  Our fax number is 775-326-6003.

For Emergencies, please dial 9-1-1

Fire Chief Charles Moore: cmoore@tmfpd.us, 775-326-6000

Deputy Chief Alex Kukulus: akukulus@tmfpd.us, 775-326-6000

Division Chief Matt Loughran: mloughran@tmfpd.us, 775-326-6004

Division Chief Joe Kammann: jkammann@tmfpd.us, 775-326-6008

EMS Coordinator Zeb Nomura: znomura@tmfpd.us, 775-326-6006

Fire Prevention Specialist II, Don Coon: dcoon@tmfpd.us, 775-326-6077    

Fire Prevention Specialist II, Brett Lee: blee@tmfpd.us, 775-326-6074

Fire Prevention Specialist I, Brittany Lemon: blemon@tmfpd.us, 775-326-6079

Chief Fiscal Officer Cindy Vance: cvance@tmfpd.us, 775-326-6070

Human Resource Manager Carla Arribillaga: carribillaga@tmfpd.us, 775-326-6007

Administrative Assistant Sandy Francis: sfrancis@tmfpd.us, 775-328-6124  

Accounts Payable

Account Clerk Kim Paholke: kgpaholke@tmfpd.us, 775-326-6072

Media Inquiries:

Fire Communications Manager, Adam Mayberry: amayberry@tmfpd.us, 775-326-6073

Main Office Line: 775-326-6000

Main Office Fax Line: 775-326-6003

Career Fire Station Locations