Contact Us

The Administrative Offices for Truckee Meadows Fire Protection District are located at the Washoe County Complex, 1001 East Ninth Street, Building D, Second Floor, Reno, NV  89520.  At our administrative offices we can assist you with records requests, burn permits, volunteer firefighter applications, and answer general questions regarding District operations and programs.  If you have questions, please contact us at 775-326-6000.  Our fax number is 775-326-6003.

For Emergencies, please dial 9-1-1

Fire Chief Charles Moore: cmoore@tmfpd.us, 775-326-6000       

Fire Marshal Amy Ray: aray@tmfpd.us, 775-326-6005

Fire Prevention Specialist Denise Reynolds:  dreynolds@tmfpd.us, 775-326-6079

Chief Fiscal Officer Cindy Vance: cvance@tmfpd.us, 775-326-6070

Public Information Officer Erin Holland: eholland@tmfpd.us, 775-326-6073

Volunteer Coordinator Maureen O’Brien: mobrien@tmfpd.us, 775-328-3605

Human Resource Administrator Dena Wiggins: dwiggins@tmfpd.us, 775-326-6007

Administration Assistant Sandy Francis: sfrancis@tmfpd.us, 775-328-6124

Fire Prevention Administration Assistant Robyn Panos: rpanos@tmfpd.us, 775-326-6006  

Main Office Line: 775-326-6000

Main Office Fax Line: 775-326-6003

Career Fire Station Locations