Contact Us

The Administrative Offices for Truckee Meadows Fire Protection District are located at the Washoe County Complex, 1001 East Ninth Street, Building D, Second Floor, Reno, NV  89520.  At our administrative offices we can assist you with records requests, burn permits, volunteer firefighter applications, and answer general questions regarding District operations and programs.  If you have questions, please contact us at 775-326-6000.  Our fax number is 775-326-6003.

For Emergencies, please dial 9-1-1

Fire Chief Charles Moore: cmoore@tmfpd.us, 775-326-6000

Division Chief Matt Loughran: mloughran@tmfpd.us  775-326-6004

Division Chief Joe Kammann: jkammann@tmfpd.us 775-326-6008      

Interim Fire Marshal Denise Reynolds: dreynolds@tmfpd.us, 775-326-6079

Fire Prevention Specialist Brett Lee: blee@tmfpd.us  775-326-6074

Chief Fiscal Officer Cindy Vance: cvance@tmfpd.us, 775-326-6070

Human Resource Administrator Dena Wiggins: dwiggins@tmfpd.us, 775-326-6007

Public Information Officer Erin Holland: eholland@tmfpd.us, 775-326-6073

Volunteer Coordinator Maureen O’Brien: mobrien@tmfpd.us, 775-328-3605

Administration Assistant Sandy Francis: sfrancis@tmfpd.us, 775-328-6124

Fire Prevention Office Assistant Robyn Panos: rpanos@tmfpd.us, 775-326-6006  

Media Inquiries: 775-409-5352

Main Office Line: 775-326-6000

Main Office Fax Line: 775-326-6003

Career Fire Station Locations