Reno Justice Court

Court Holidays

The court is closed for business on the following holidays.

2018

  • New Year's Day (Observed) - Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Martin Luther King, Jr's Birthday - Monday, January 15, 2018
  • President's Day - Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 28, 2018
  • Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Nevada Day - Friday, October 26, 2018
  • Veterans Day (Observed) - Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Family Day - Friday, November 23, 2018
  • Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Call 311 to find resources, ask questions, and utilize Washoe County services. Learn More »
Call 311 to find resources, ask questions, and utilize Washoe County services. Learn More »