Recorder's Office Management Team

The management team in the Recorder’s Office is committed to serving you. 
Please contact a member of our team if you have questions or need assistance.

Washoe County Recorder                                   Lawrence "Larry" Burtness
  lburtness@washoecounty.us
Chief Deputy Recorder Sandy Gualano
  sgualano@washoecounty.us
Administrative Assistant Gail Spearman
  gspearman@washoecounty.us
Real Estate Recording Supervisor Veronica Bell
  vbell@washoecounty.us
Marriage Recording Supervisor                                       Deloras Booth
  dbooth@washoecounty.us 
Property Transfer Compliance   Kristen Chantler
Recorder kchantler@washoecounty.us