State of Nevada Emergency Response Commission (SERC)

County Local Emergency Planning Committee Membership List

LEPC: Washoe County

<u>Ca</u>	tegory:	Agency/Member Name:	Attempted:
1.	Elected State Official	State Legislature – Julia Ratti	
2.	Elected Local Official	District Attorney – Chris Hicks	
3.	Law Enforcement	RPD – Daniel Bond, WCSO – Marc Bello, WCSD -	– Tracy Moore
	Civil Defense (Emergency Management)	Washoe County – Kelly Echeverria	
5.	Firefighting	RFD – Andy Ancho, SFD – Shawn McEvers, NLTF Sommers, TMFPD – Joe Kamman	PD – Ryan
6.	First Aid	REMSA – Brian Taylor	
7.	Health	Washoe County Health District (WCHD) – Andrea	Esp
8.	Local Environmental	WCHD – Francisco Vega	
9.	Hospital	Inter-Hospital Coordinating Council – Tammy Olive Brittany Nevin	er, VA –
10.	Transportation	RTC – Rob Reeder	
11.	Broadcast/Print Media	KOLO-TV – Wade Barnett	
12.	Community Groups	UNR – Amanda Windes, TMCC – Scott Alquist	
13.	EPCRA Facility Owners/Operators	TMWA – Ian Dasmann, NV Energy – Liz Breeden	
14. Additional Members: TRIAD – Eric Millette			
A person may represent more than one category. Attach additional pages as necessary. The current LEPC membership roster with identified categories may be submitted as an			

attachment to this form.

☑ On behalf of the Washoe County LEPC, I certify diligent attempts have been made to obtain membership representation as indicated above and recommended by the

Pursuant to EPCRA, Section 301, the LEPC hereby petitions the SERC to modify membership consistent with the represented categories.

11/19/2021