Contact Us 


 

Email

Ask a Librarian

Call

Downtown Reno Reference Desk 775-327-8312

Call your local branch.

 Washoe County Library Administration

Arnie Maurins, Director
Telephone: 775-327-8341
FAX: 775-327-8393
amaurins@washoecounty.us 

Brenda Baxter, Collection Development
Telephone: 775-327-8349
FAX: 775-327-8392
bbaxter@washoecounty.us

Beate Weinert, Programs & Community Collaborations
Telephone: 775-327-8361
FAX: 775-327-8392
bweinert@washoecounty.us

Jennifer Oliver, Development & Public Information Officer
Telephone: 775-327-8360
FAX: 775-327-8392
joliver@washoecounty.us

Kathy Atkinson, Delinquent Accounts
Telephone: 775-327-8342
FAX: 775-327-8392
katkinson@washoecounty.us

John Crockett, Internet Librarian
Telephone: 775-327-8364
FAX: 775-327-8392
jcrockett@washoecounty.us

Library Board of Trustees
libraryboard@washoecounty.us