Contact Us 


 

Email

Ask a Librarian

Call

Downtown Reno Library 775-327-8300
Or call your local branch.

Washoe County Library Administration

Arnie Maurins

Library Director
Telephone: 775-327-8341
FAX: 775-327-8393
amaurins@washoecounty.us 

Brenda Baxter

Collection Development Librarian
Telephone: 775-327-8349
FAX: 775-327-8392
bbaxter@washoecounty.us

Beate Weinert

Programs & Community Collaborations
Telephone: 775-327-8361
FAX: 775-327-8392
bweinert@washoecounty.us

Jennifer Oliver

Development & Public Information Officer
Telephone: 775-327-8360
FAX: 775-327-8392
joliver@washoecounty.us

Kathy Atkinson

Delinquent Accounts
Telephone: 775-327-8342
FAX: 775-327-8392
katkinson@washoecounty.us

John Andrews

Internet Services Librarian
Telephone: 775-327-8364
FAX: 775-327-8392
jandrews@washoecounty.us

Library Board of Trustees

libraryboard@washoecounty.us